Always a late bloomer…

Well, I tried starting out with no advice and it didn’t work. So then I asked a few questions and did some more, and that didn’t work. So, now, I have done quite a bit of reading and researching and listening to people and asked every question I could think of, even if it sounded stupid. I got a lot of suggestions, some contradictory, some obviously not for me, some way beyond my financial or personal comfort zone. I still have more questions to ask, a lot that I don’t even know how to phrase, yet. However, one thing is clear, I have not done justice to my blog and my future followers. And I must believe I will have followers, or this will not work. I’m not doing this for money. Good thing, since I’ve made such a poor start of it. But more because I need an outlet, a place to share. I’m hoping that this will be the place. So, if you’re interested in some fashion, some home dec, some art, some crafting, some books, and some good food, stop by and and browse. I’m going to be in transition for a bit, I think. Until I find my stride, at least. If you stop by, please leave a comment, any encouragement is welcome, especially right now.

Come again!
Judi

This entry was posted in Transition. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Always a late bloomer…

  1. luckied99 Kisha says:

    Great job of reaching out, best thing to do. Once you feel comfortable it all will work out in its favor. Set a goal and work from there, thats it. If you only goal is to share your love, tell us why you love what you post. The thing I lovw about wordpress isnt you can set a schedule and have drafts in place if you have are busy.

  2. luckied99 Kisha says:

    Great job of reaching out, best thing to do. Once yoi feel comfortable, it will all work our in your favor. Set a goal and work feom there. If your only goal is to share your love , tell us why you love what you post. The thing I love most about WordPress is the ability to pre schedule post in your drafts. Perfect for a busy body. Hope this helpful info.

Leave a Reply

